Christian Resources Today


Christian Resources Today

Info


Username: AntonioMitchell
Description: Christian Resources - Bible study online articles, Free Bible story coloring pages, Christian music videos, quotes, biblical meaning of numbers and names, martyrs, testimony videos and more.
URL: http://www.christian-resources-today.com
Category: Christian Resources
Member Since: 2010-10-02

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 37
4/5

Reviews


2013-10-26 04:17:50
to me," Yes, it\'s exactly like what Paddy said in his blog. We can find many good beohuavr or tranditions in Japan, though they seems to learn from us." After many years of good life, we will, (and we should) value our enviornment like other developed countries, otherwise, we will be punished by the nature. The humonious society is by no means of only the good relations betweem the poor and rich, but the human with the animal and human with the nature. It takes time. In someway, we developed too quickly to enhance our human quality.Nowadays, college education means College English Band 4, 6, computer science certification, students learn for finding jobs, not really understand the differences between knowledge gaina0and cultural quality improvement, so it caused many social problems. We cannot change the world, but we can influence others by our own good beohuavr and etheical ways of doing things in our daily life.

2013-10-23 22:27:00
This is great Jason, I'll be praying for this with you.I used to call a night of visoin/worship Ignite Just join me in prayer to finish strong here in transition, in North Carolina, prepare my mind, body and spirit for the new season of ministry that awaits either in Florida or California. Still unsure where God wants me to transition.Thank you.M_

2012-02-13 08:40:04
jvzBbV , [url=http://yfvbrzxscytq.com/]yfvbrzxscytq[/url], [link=http://ggngkqhfbzjh.com/]ggngkqhfbzjh[/link], http://pupzwingipyd.com/

2012-02-12 08:01:20
cu5S56 utlkmrmsxyda

2012-02-10 11:21:35
h2ATAc , [url=http://iinvynnskxct.com/]iinvynnskxct[/url], [link=http://ngdvfbxbqhmv.com/]ngdvfbxbqhmv[/link], http://vvavmgtksqvk.com/

2012-02-09 07:03:35
Knowledge wants to be free, just like these atrielcs!

2011-01-30 22:27:50
axkdMO xwchuruornwm, [url=http://snxobkkbaxda.com/]snxobkkbaxda[/url], [link=http://ejwvgqkrpsxv.com/]ejwvgqkrpsxv[/link], http://nxqtnaklhhqx.com/

2010-10-09 06:12:20
nQHpNY bmwxaqprtbvx, [url=http://hcjmegjpolwf.com/]hcjmegjpolwf[/url], [link=http://yszhxelyuixs.com/]yszhxelyuixs[/link], http://rkertzqvtlpv.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 6.0 187.3 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.4
Today 6 20 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 6 223 0 0 1 1
February 17 6 211 0 0 0 0
February 16 6 193 0 0 1 1
February 15 6 190 0 0 0 0
February 14 6 208 0 0 0 0
February 13 6 210 0 0 0 0
February 12 6 205 0 0 1 1
February 11 6 192 0 0 0 0
February 10 6 221 0 0 1 1
Highest 2,353 3,311 3 5 5 6
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 38.4 1,222.9 0.6 0.6 2.0 2.0
This Week 6 20 0 0 0 0
Last Week 42 1,440 0 0 3 3
Week 06 42 1,442 1 1 2 2
Week 05 42 1,418 0 0 2 2
Week 04 42 1,401 1 1 2 2
Week 03 42 1,412 3 3 1 1
Week 02 42 1,408 0 0 4 4
Week 01 42 1,459 0 0 2 2
Week 52 42 1,267 1 1 2 2
Week 51 42 962 0 0 2 2
Highest 12,595 19,185 8 11 13 14
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2,296.7 6,521.1 2.8 2.9 11.1 11.4
This Month 114 3,693 1 1 7 7
Last Month 186 6,307 4 4 9 9
December 17 186 4,943 3 4 5 6
November 17 180 6,082 2 2 9 9
October 17 186 6,974 2 2 10 10
September 17 181 6,281 4 4 11 11
August 17 238 3,277 3 3 20 21
July 17 7,781 10,137 6 6 15 16
June 17 6,886 8,634 2 2 13 13
May 17 7,029 8,883 1 1 12 12
Highest 50,941 76,953 19 20 46 46
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,377,158 1,955,266 476 523 1,306 1,344

Independent Fundamental Baptist Topsites
FamilyNet International Topsites
Bible Top 1000
 
 

A brief guide to what to look out for on a good Christian website:-

1. Check to see if the site has a "statement of faith", or "articles of faith" (and read it!). This is a good way to determine whether or not the site is rooted in mainstream Christianity or is a cult based faith.

2. Does the site have a contact page? Without a contact page you have no way of contacting the author or webmaster should you have any questions about the content on the site.

3. Christian articles on websites about matters of faith should always refer or allude to the scriptures. The origins of Christianity are recorded in the bible, and hence the bible is the main reference point for any discussion about doctrine or Christian belief.

4. Another sign of a trustworthy site is whether or it's content is linked to or from other established Christian sites, and whether or not the site links out to other authoritative sites on the Christian faith, for example, Bible Gateway (www.biblegateway.com) or the Christian Classics Ethereal Library (www.ccel.org).