huithiang!


huithiang!

Info


Username: khamneithang
Description: A Christian inspirational blog to inspire, encourage, motivate and help you in your daily walk with the Lord. Check out our hugely popular short inspirational stories, anecdotes, jokes, quotes and poems.
URL: http://khamneithang.blogspot.com
Category: Churches and Ministries
Member Since: 2011-06-11

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 12
3/5

Reviews


2012-10-24 22:56:10
Thanks for helping me to see tihgns in a different light.

2012-10-23 14:18:05
Thank you my dearest St. Therese for alywas helping me. I ask you now to shower my family with your love and blessings. Please bless us with prosperity and help us to sell mom's house, provide money for Chris' college and help Chris to lead a healthy and moral life. Help Walt and me to renew our marriage and help me to find meaningful work. Heal me and bless my body, mind, spirit and heart with your love. Thank you.

2012-02-08 10:20:58
This site uses bots to inflate its topsite standings.

2011-10-03 06:28:37
8vR51n , [url=http://pxiphqnbcjuu.com/]pxiphqnbcjuu[/url], [link=http://javupylzeesx.com/]javupylzeesx[/link], http://videaoyndhuf.com/

2011-09-24 08:13:35
sCapN3 mkacmnntikyc

2011-09-20 10:31:04
ohE4Q1 , [url=http://aswhbgrqhsua.com/]aswhbgrqhsua[/url], [link=http://cwymgqjqwcpz.com/]cwymgqjqwcpz[/link], http://gjazqonnubdy.com/

2011-09-20 00:06:06
dSsjf1 aefxzoznpjqd

2011-09-19 02:19:21
Keep on wtrniig and chugging away!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.1 5.6 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
Today 2 4 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 1 3 0 0 0 0
June 15 4 7 0 0 1 1
June 14 4 6 0 0 0 0
June 13 4 6 0 0 0 0
June 12 5 11 0 0 0 0
June 11 2 2 0 0 0 0
June 10 2 6 0 0 0 0
June 09 4 6 0 0 0 0
June 08 3 5 0 0 0 0
Highest 693 1,078 3 3 3 3
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 22.4 46.9 0.0 0.0 1.3 1.3
This Week 22 39 0 0 2 2
Last Week 25 45 0 0 0 0
Week 22 14 23 0 0 0 0
Week 21 17 24 0 0 0 0
Week 20 21 39 0 0 1 1
Week 19 36 137 0 0 2 2
Week 18 23 43 0 0 3 3
Week 17 18 36 0 0 1 1
Week 16 27 55 0 0 2 2
Week 15 21 28 0 0 2 2
Highest 2,267 4,074 3 3 7 7
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 73.2 137.4 0.0 0.0 5.3 5.5
This Month 53 91 0 0 2 2
Last Month 102 255 0 0 6 6
April 18 87 167 0 0 7 7
March 18 78 138 0 0 5 5
February 18 70 122 0 0 9 9
January 18 66 116 0 0 5 5
December 17 87 168 0 0 6 6
November 17 66 116 0 0 3 3
October 17 64 92 0 0 2 2
September 17 59 109 0 0 8 10
Highest 4,757 8,188 5 5 17 17
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 62,473 90,770 25 27 478 484

Bible Top 1000
 
 

A brief guide to what to look out for on a good Christian website:-

1. Check to see if the site has a "statement of faith", or "articles of faith" (and read it!). This is a good way to determine whether or not the site is rooted in mainstream Christianity or is a cult based faith.

2. Does the site have a contact page? Without a contact page you have no way of contacting the author or webmaster should you have any questions about the content on the site.

3. Christian articles on websites about matters of faith should always refer or allude to the scriptures. The origins of Christianity are recorded in the bible, and hence the bible is the main reference point for any discussion about doctrine or Christian belief.

4. Another sign of a trustworthy site is whether or it's content is linked to or from other established Christian sites, and whether or not the site links out to other authoritative sites on the Christian faith, for example, Bible Gateway (www.biblegateway.com) or the Christian Classics Ethereal Library (www.ccel.org).