huithiang!


huithiang!

Info


Username: khamneithang
Description: A Christian inspirational blog to inspire, encourage, motivate and help you in your daily walk with the Lord. Check out our hugely popular short inspirational stories, anecdotes, jokes, quotes and poems.
URL: http://khamneithang.blogspot.com
Category: Churches and Ministries
Member Since: 2011-06-11

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 12
3/5

Reviews


2012-10-24 22:56:10
Thanks for helping me to see tihgns in a different light.

2012-10-23 14:18:05
Thank you my dearest St. Therese for alywas helping me. I ask you now to shower my family with your love and blessings. Please bless us with prosperity and help us to sell mom's house, provide money for Chris' college and help Chris to lead a healthy and moral life. Help Walt and me to renew our marriage and help me to find meaningful work. Heal me and bless my body, mind, spirit and heart with your love. Thank you.

2012-02-08 10:20:58
This site uses bots to inflate its topsite standings.

2011-10-03 06:28:37
8vR51n , [url=http://pxiphqnbcjuu.com/]pxiphqnbcjuu[/url], [link=http://javupylzeesx.com/]javupylzeesx[/link], http://videaoyndhuf.com/

2011-09-24 08:13:35
sCapN3 mkacmnntikyc

2011-09-20 10:31:04
ohE4Q1 , [url=http://aswhbgrqhsua.com/]aswhbgrqhsua[/url], [link=http://cwymgqjqwcpz.com/]cwymgqjqwcpz[/link], http://gjazqonnubdy.com/

2011-09-20 00:06:06
dSsjf1 aefxzoznpjqd

2011-09-19 02:19:21
Keep on wtrniig and chugging away!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.0 4.1 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
Today 2 9 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 22 1 2 0 0 0 0
November 21 3 3 0 0 0 0
November 20 2 5 0 0 1 1
November 19 3 7 0 0 0 0
November 18 2 5 0 0 0 0
November 17 2 3 0 0 0 0
November 16 3 5 0 0 0 0
November 15 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 693 1,078 3 3 3 3
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 13.8 22.6 0.0 0.0 0.8 0.9
This Week 9 20 0 0 2 2
Last Week 15 25 0 0 0 0
Week 45 14 23 0 0 0 0
Week 44 19 31 0 0 1 1
Week 43 14 21 0 0 0 0
Week 42 17 25 0 0 0 0
Week 41 13 17 0 0 1 1
Week 40 11 14 0 0 1 1
Week 39 14 22 0 0 1 2
Week 38 12 28 0 0 2 2
Highest 2,267 4,074 3 3 7 7
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 128.6 201.6 0.0 0.0 7.9 8.1
This Month 51 89 0 0 3 3
Last Month 64 92 0 0 2 2
September 17 59 109 0 0 8 10
August 17 81 109 0 0 17 17
July 17 281 403 0 0 10 10
June 17 182 263 0 0 9 9
May 17 206 318 0 0 9 9
April 17 126 246 0 0 6 6
March 17 132 248 0 0 7 7
February 17 104 139 0 0 8 8
Highest 4,757 8,188 5 5 17 17
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 61,915 89,686 25 27 438 444

Independent Fundamental Baptist Topsites
FamilyNet International Topsites
Bible Top 1000
 
 

A brief guide to what to look out for on a good Christian website:-

1. Check to see if the site has a "statement of faith", or "articles of faith" (and read it!). This is a good way to determine whether or not the site is rooted in mainstream Christianity or is a cult based faith.

2. Does the site have a contact page? Without a contact page you have no way of contacting the author or webmaster should you have any questions about the content on the site.

3. Christian articles on websites about matters of faith should always refer or allude to the scriptures. The origins of Christianity are recorded in the bible, and hence the bible is the main reference point for any discussion about doctrine or Christian belief.

4. Another sign of a trustworthy site is whether or it's content is linked to or from other established Christian sites, and whether or not the site links out to other authoritative sites on the Christian faith, for example, Bible Gateway (www.biblegateway.com) or the Christian Classics Ethereal Library (www.ccel.org).