Christian Resources Today


Christian Resources Today

Info


Username: AntonioMitchell
Description: Christian Resources - Bible study online articles, Free Bible story coloring pages, Christian music videos, quotes, biblical meaning of numbers and names, martyrs, testimony videos and more.
URL: http://www.christian-resources-today.com
Category: Christian Resources
Member Since: 2010-10-02

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 37
4/5

Reviews


2013-10-26 04:17:50
to me," Yes, it\'s exactly like what Paddy said in his blog. We can find many good beohuavr or tranditions in Japan, though they seems to learn from us." After many years of good life, we will, (and we should) value our enviornment like other developed countries, otherwise, we will be punished by the nature. The humonious society is by no means of only the good relations betweem the poor and rich, but the human with the animal and human with the nature. It takes time. In someway, we developed too quickly to enhance our human quality.Nowadays, college education means College English Band 4, 6, computer science certification, students learn for finding jobs, not really understand the differences between knowledge gaina0and cultural quality improvement, so it caused many social problems. We cannot change the world, but we can influence others by our own good beohuavr and etheical ways of doing things in our daily life.

2013-10-23 22:27:00
This is great Jason, I'll be praying for this with you.I used to call a night of visoin/worship Ignite Just join me in prayer to finish strong here in transition, in North Carolina, prepare my mind, body and spirit for the new season of ministry that awaits either in Florida or California. Still unsure where God wants me to transition.Thank you.M_

2012-02-13 08:40:04
jvzBbV , [url=http://yfvbrzxscytq.com/]yfvbrzxscytq[/url], [link=http://ggngkqhfbzjh.com/]ggngkqhfbzjh[/link], http://pupzwingipyd.com/

2012-02-12 08:01:20
cu5S56 utlkmrmsxyda

2012-02-10 11:21:35
h2ATAc , [url=http://iinvynnskxct.com/]iinvynnskxct[/url], [link=http://ngdvfbxbqhmv.com/]ngdvfbxbqhmv[/link], http://vvavmgtksqvk.com/

2012-02-09 07:03:35
Knowledge wants to be free, just like these atrielcs!

2011-01-30 22:27:50
axkdMO xwchuruornwm, [url=http://snxobkkbaxda.com/]snxobkkbaxda[/url], [link=http://ejwvgqkrpsxv.com/]ejwvgqkrpsxv[/link], http://nxqtnaklhhqx.com/

2010-10-09 06:12:20
nQHpNY bmwxaqprtbvx, [url=http://hcjmegjpolwf.com/]hcjmegjpolwf[/url], [link=http://yszhxelyuixs.com/]yszhxelyuixs[/link], http://rkertzqvtlpv.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 6.9 99.5 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
Today 7 74 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 7 117 0 0 0 0
September 21 7 110 0 0 0 0
September 20 7 102 0 0 0 0
September 19 7 124 0 0 0 0
September 18 7 101 0 0 0 0
September 17 7 109 0 0 1 1
September 16 6 86 0 0 0 0
September 15 7 88 0 0 1 1
September 14 7 84 0 0 0 0
Highest 2,353 3,311 3 5 5 6
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 48.0 751.4 0.3 0.3 1.1 1.1
This Week 49 737 0 0 1 1
Last Week 45 675 0 0 1 1
Week 36 46 669 0 0 1 1
Week 35 49 754 0 0 1 1
Week 34 49 703 0 0 0 0
Week 33 46 687 0 0 2 2
Week 32 49 797 1 1 3 3
Week 31 49 780 1 1 1 1
Week 30 49 829 1 1 1 1
Week 29 49 883 0 0 0 0
Highest 12,595 19,185 8 11 13 14
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 191.1 4,394.0 1.9 2.0 6.8 6.9
This Month 154 2,295 0 0 3 3
Last Month 214 3,256 2 2 7 7
July 18 214 3,468 1 1 2 2
June 18 209 3,863 2 2 7 7
May 18 217 4,418 2 2 8 8
April 18 177 4,512 2 2 9 9
March 18 186 5,023 1 1 9 9
February 18 168 5,855 2 2 9 9
January 18 186 6,307 4 4 9 9
December 17 186 4,943 3 4 5 6
Highest 50,941 76,953 19 20 46 46
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,378,583 1,984,263 487 534 1,353 1,391

Bible Top 1000
 

A brief guide to what to look out for on a good Christian website:-

1. Check to see if the site has a "statement of faith", or "articles of faith" (and read it!). This is a good way to determine whether or not the site is rooted in mainstream Christianity or is a cult based faith.

2. Does the site have a contact page? Without a contact page you have no way of contacting the author or webmaster should you have any questions about the content on the site.

3. Christian articles on websites about matters of faith should always refer or allude to the scriptures. The origins of Christianity are recorded in the bible, and hence the bible is the main reference point for any discussion about doctrine or Christian belief.

4. Another sign of a trustworthy site is whether or it's content is linked to or from other established Christian sites, and whether or not the site links out to other authoritative sites on the Christian faith, for example, Bible Gateway (www.biblegateway.com) or the Christian Classics Ethereal Library (www.ccel.org).