Christian Comic Strips, Puzzles, Sweepstakes, and Wallpapers!


Christian Comic Strips, Puzzles, Sweepstakes, and Wallpapers!

Info


Username: cybermin
Description: Every day, a new Bible Verse, a new Quote, a new Quip, and a new Cartoon. Every week, a new Bible Wordoku (a fascinating puzzle) and a new Comic Strip. Every month, a new Sweepstakes (win great Christian books!) and a new Christian Desktop Wallpaper!
URL: http://cyberspaceministry.org
Category: Christian Resources
Member Since: 2010-10-06

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 78
5/5

Reviews


2013-10-26 05:28:10
Posted by on October 26, 2011 at 4:58 am Donna,Love this story. I have heard some preachers say that you can pray for the ltltie things in life and not just the big things, like for a marriage or a really sick person. When you are in tune and in touch and know what you want and it's for the good, then God and the Universe support you! I love your story, thanks for sharing it.Jupiter JimJupiter Jim recently posted..

2013-10-24 06:58:14
im a long haul driver sick of being aaktcted through pornographic images every where, it is wearing me down physically and spiritually, it is affecting my prayer life and thus my abilityas a spiritual leader and protecter of my family. this one is not the ordinary daily temptations but all out brazzen attacks that are also manifesting themselfs in physically impossible acts such as beams leaning on the truck lifting up and hitting me . im calling for any prayer warriors on this one

2012-02-13 09:57:23
W0pQew , [url=http://xifeyjhgsbwz.com/]xifeyjhgsbwz[/url], [link=http://ailimvehvvgf.com/]ailimvehvvgf[/link], http://klmfdsrbfpup.com/

2012-02-12 07:30:39
8I0Mgf jzvzfesldvdn

2012-02-10 11:28:56
SXWANy , [url=http://minxscjzxvky.com/]minxscjzxvky[/url], [link=http://ajrkijhalxmo.com/]ajrkijhalxmo[/link], http://ogatxacepzzc.com/

2012-02-09 05:42:39
Iycktx yvacavuqppkv

2012-02-09 02:49:27
I don't know about the "no ckichs" part, but I've often found myself wishing that "Christian" radio stations weren't so terribly lame, so I suppose there is a market. Of course, if what CEN is looking for is a "Christian" Leykis then they're going to be disappointed by poor ratings.

2011-01-30 22:25:27
xy0Ruh jqlapopbiucf, [url=http://iuzsfbhnhqtn.com/]iuzsfbhnhqtn[/url], [link=http://raadiglvlokj.com/]raadiglvlokj[/link], http://bpocygmdxlum.com/

2010-10-31 19:39:36
TpUIsA nttojzrndiyj, [url=http://zdnvacygnucn.com/]zdnvacygnucn[/url], [link=http://kbmdfxgtfnta.com/]kbmdfxgtfnta[/link], http://akyrnrizwhkx.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 7.0 396.2 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
Today 7 275 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 7 396 0 0 0 0
September 21 7 431 0 0 0 0
September 20 7 401 0 0 0 0
September 19 7 388 0 0 0 0
September 18 7 429 0 0 0 0
September 17 7 426 0 0 0 0
September 16 7 385 0 0 1 1
September 15 7 396 0 0 1 1
September 14 7 435 0 0 0 0
Highest 2,010 7,108 2 5 9 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 49.3 3,106.0 0.3 0.4 1.4 1.5
This Week 49 2,746 0 0 1 1
Last Week 49 2,714 0 0 3 3
Week 36 48 2,942 0 0 2 3
Week 35 49 3,182 1 2 1 1
Week 34 49 3,221 0 0 0 0
Week 33 49 3,555 0 0 0 0
Week 32 53 3,486 0 0 4 4
Week 31 49 2,388 1 1 1 1
Week 30 49 2,811 1 1 1 1
Week 29 49 4,015 0 0 1 1
Highest 9,854 31,604 6 9 14 15
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 192.6 12,508.5 0.9 1.0 6.3 6.5
This Month 160 9,320 1 2 6 7
Last Month 221 14,189 1 1 6 6
July 18 217 15,378 1 1 2 2
June 18 210 14,008 3 3 2 2
May 18 217 14,025 0 0 7 7
April 18 177 10,401 3 3 6 6
March 18 186 12,283 0 0 8 8
February 18 168 11,667 0 0 9 9
January 18 186 13,096 0 0 8 8
December 17 184 10,718 0 0 9 10
Highest 38,118 108,358 14 18 39 40
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,251,756 3,751,231 116 131 901 926

Bible Top 1000
 

A brief guide to what to look out for on a good Christian website:-

1. Check to see if the site has a "statement of faith", or "articles of faith" (and read it!). This is a good way to determine whether or not the site is rooted in mainstream Christianity or is a cult based faith.

2. Does the site have a contact page? Without a contact page you have no way of contacting the author or webmaster should you have any questions about the content on the site.

3. Christian articles on websites about matters of faith should always refer or allude to the scriptures. The origins of Christianity are recorded in the bible, and hence the bible is the main reference point for any discussion about doctrine or Christian belief.

4. Another sign of a trustworthy site is whether or it's content is linked to or from other established Christian sites, and whether or not the site links out to other authoritative sites on the Christian faith, for example, Bible Gateway (www.biblegateway.com) or the Christian Classics Ethereal Library (www.ccel.org).