Christian Comic Strips, Puzzles, Sweepstakes, and Wallpapers!


Christian Comic Strips, Puzzles, Sweepstakes, and Wallpapers!

Info


Username: cybermin
Description: Every day, a new Bible Verse, a new Quote, a new Quip, and a new Cartoon. Every week, a new Bible Wordoku (a fascinating puzzle) and a new Comic Strip. Every month, a new Sweepstakes (win great Christian books!) and a new Christian Desktop Wallpaper!
URL: http://cyberspaceministry.org
Category: Christian Resources
Member Since: 2010-10-06

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 118
5/5

Reviews


2013-10-26 05:28:10
Posted by on October 26, 2011 at 4:58 am Donna,Love this story. I have heard some preachers say that you can pray for the ltltie things in life and not just the big things, like for a marriage or a really sick person. When you are in tune and in touch and know what you want and it's for the good, then God and the Universe support you! I love your story, thanks for sharing it.Jupiter JimJupiter Jim recently posted..

2013-10-24 06:58:14
im a long haul driver sick of being aaktcted through pornographic images every where, it is wearing me down physically and spiritually, it is affecting my prayer life and thus my abilityas a spiritual leader and protecter of my family. this one is not the ordinary daily temptations but all out brazzen attacks that are also manifesting themselfs in physically impossible acts such as beams leaning on the truck lifting up and hitting me . im calling for any prayer warriors on this one

2012-02-13 09:57:23
W0pQew , [url=http://xifeyjhgsbwz.com/]xifeyjhgsbwz[/url], [link=http://ailimvehvvgf.com/]ailimvehvvgf[/link], http://klmfdsrbfpup.com/

2012-02-12 07:30:39
8I0Mgf jzvzfesldvdn

2012-02-10 11:28:56
SXWANy , [url=http://minxscjzxvky.com/]minxscjzxvky[/url], [link=http://ajrkijhalxmo.com/]ajrkijhalxmo[/link], http://ogatxacepzzc.com/

2012-02-09 05:42:39
Iycktx yvacavuqppkv

2012-02-09 02:49:27
I don't know about the "no ckichs" part, but I've often found myself wishing that "Christian" radio stations weren't so terribly lame, so I suppose there is a market. Of course, if what CEN is looking for is a "Christian" Leykis then they're going to be disappointed by poor ratings.

2011-01-30 22:25:27
xy0Ruh jqlapopbiucf, [url=http://iuzsfbhnhqtn.com/]iuzsfbhnhqtn[/url], [link=http://raadiglvlokj.com/]raadiglvlokj[/link], http://bpocygmdxlum.com/

2010-10-31 19:39:36
TpUIsA nttojzrndiyj, [url=http://zdnvacygnucn.com/]zdnvacygnucn[/url], [link=http://kbmdfxgtfnta.com/]kbmdfxgtfnta[/link], http://akyrnrizwhkx.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 9.1 322.6 0.0 0.0 0.8 0.9
Today 10 221 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 9 315 0 0 2 2
October 12 8 323 0 0 1 1
October 11 8 324 0 0 1 1
October 10 9 311 0 0 0 0
October 09 10 350 0 0 2 3
October 08 10 358 0 0 1 1
October 07 9 336 0 0 0 0
October 06 9 328 0 0 0 0
October 05 9 360 0 0 1 1
Highest 2,010 7,108 2 5 9 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 60.3 2,155.7 0.0 0.0 3.6 5.6
This Week 10 221 0 0 0 0
Last Week 63 2,317 0 0 7 8
Week 40 63 2,444 0 0 3 5
Week 39 65 2,412 0 0 3 5
Week 38 66 2,427 0 0 4 7
Week 37 68 2,372 0 0 1 3
Week 36 65 2,332 0 0 3 7
Week 35 69 2,318 0 0 7 8
Week 34 66 2,323 0 0 3 6
Week 33 68 2,391 0 0 5 7
Highest 9,854 31,604 6 9 14 15
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 266.3 10,455.2 0.0 0.0 14.2 21.3
This Month 127 4,648 0 0 10 13
Last Month 283 10,210 0 0 11 22
August 19 300 10,559 0 0 20 28
July 19 288 10,580 0 0 14 25
June 19 291 10,427 0 0 17 26
May 19 302 10,735 0 0 16 23
April 19 270 10,424 0 0 15 30
March 19 275 12,128 0 0 17 21
February 19 252 12,033 0 0 17 20
January 19 275 12,808 0 0 5 5
Highest 38,118 108,358 14 18 39 40
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1,255,298 3,894,755 116 131 1,064 1,161

Bible Top 1000
 

A brief guide to what to look out for on a good Christian website:-

1. Check to see if the site has a "statement of faith", or "articles of faith" (and read it!). This is a good way to determine whether or not the site is rooted in mainstream Christianity or is a cult based faith.

2. Does the site have a contact page? Without a contact page you have no way of contacting the author or webmaster should you have any questions about the content on the site.

3. Christian articles on websites about matters of faith should always refer or allude to the scriptures. The origins of Christianity are recorded in the bible, and hence the bible is the main reference point for any discussion about doctrine or Christian belief.

4. Another sign of a trustworthy site is whether or it's content is linked to or from other established Christian sites, and whether or not the site links out to other authoritative sites on the Christian faith, for example, Bible Gateway (www.biblegateway.com) or the Christian Classics Ethereal Library (www.ccel.org).