huithiang!


huithiang!

Info


Username: khamneithang
Description: A Christian inspirational blog to inspire, encourage, motivate and help you in your daily walk with the Lord. Check out our hugely popular short inspirational stories, anecdotes, jokes, quotes and poems.
URL: http://khamneithang.blogspot.com
Category: Churches and Ministries
Member Since: 2011-06-11

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 12
3/5

Reviews


2012-10-24 22:56:10
Thanks for helping me to see tihgns in a different light.

2012-10-23 14:18:05
Thank you my dearest St. Therese for alywas helping me. I ask you now to shower my family with your love and blessings. Please bless us with prosperity and help us to sell mom's house, provide money for Chris' college and help Chris to lead a healthy and moral life. Help Walt and me to renew our marriage and help me to find meaningful work. Heal me and bless my body, mind, spirit and heart with your love. Thank you.

2012-02-08 10:20:58
This site uses bots to inflate its topsite standings.

2011-10-03 06:28:37
8vR51n , [url=http://pxiphqnbcjuu.com/]pxiphqnbcjuu[/url], [link=http://javupylzeesx.com/]javupylzeesx[/link], http://videaoyndhuf.com/

2011-09-24 08:13:35
sCapN3 mkacmnntikyc

2011-09-20 10:31:04
ohE4Q1 , [url=http://aswhbgrqhsua.com/]aswhbgrqhsua[/url], [link=http://cwymgqjqwcpz.com/]cwymgqjqwcpz[/link], http://gjazqonnubdy.com/

2011-09-20 00:06:06
dSsjf1 aefxzoznpjqd

2011-09-19 02:19:21
Keep on wtrniig and chugging away!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.7 5.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 4 9 0 0 0 0
September 21 4 8 0 0 0 0
September 20 3 5 0 0 0 0
September 19 5 8 0 0 0 0
September 18 2 5 0 0 0 0
September 17 2 3 0 0 0 0
September 16 2 8 0 0 0 0
September 15 2 4 0 0 0 0
September 14 2 5 0 0 0 0
Highest 693 1,078 3 3 3 3
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 17.4 30.7 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.6
This Week 21 39 0 0 0 0
Last Week 16 29 0 0 0 0
Week 36 16 22 0 0 1 1
Week 35 19 33 0 0 0 0
Week 34 15 22 0 0 0 0
Week 33 18 29 0 0 1 1
Week 32 14 32 0 0 2 2
Week 31 18 34 0 0 1 1
Week 30 19 37 0 0 1 1
Week 29 18 30 0 0 0 0
Highest 2,267 4,074 3 3 7 7
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 79.0 149.0 0.0 0.0 4.7 4.7
This Month 58 97 0 0 1 1
Last Month 75 138 0 0 4 4
July 18 85 144 0 0 1 1
June 18 82 145 0 0 3 3
May 18 102 255 0 0 6 6
April 18 87 167 0 0 7 7
March 18 78 138 0 0 5 5
February 18 70 122 0 0 9 9
January 18 66 116 0 0 5 5
December 17 87 168 0 0 6 6
Highest 4,757 8,188 5 5 17 17
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 62,720 91,203 25 27 485 491

Bible Top 1000
 

A brief guide to what to look out for on a good Christian website:-

1. Check to see if the site has a "statement of faith", or "articles of faith" (and read it!). This is a good way to determine whether or not the site is rooted in mainstream Christianity or is a cult based faith.

2. Does the site have a contact page? Without a contact page you have no way of contacting the author or webmaster should you have any questions about the content on the site.

3. Christian articles on websites about matters of faith should always refer or allude to the scriptures. The origins of Christianity are recorded in the bible, and hence the bible is the main reference point for any discussion about doctrine or Christian belief.

4. Another sign of a trustworthy site is whether or it's content is linked to or from other established Christian sites, and whether or not the site links out to other authoritative sites on the Christian faith, for example, Bible Gateway (www.biblegateway.com) or the Christian Classics Ethereal Library (www.ccel.org).